Inhalt

Standorte + Adressen effective world

Shanghai_no_text_full_green.png

effective marketing (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Room 103, Building 2, No.169 Mengzi Rd.

200023 Shanghai , China

Telefon  +86 21 6298 5911
Fax  +86 21 6298 5911 Ext. 601

shanghai@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.cn

Istanbul_no_text_full_green.png

effective world Ltd. Şti.

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sok. Akasya Evleri Sitesi Kent A Blok Kat: 26 No: 150

34660 Üsküdar / Istanbul , Türkei

Telefon  +90 216 970 08 52
Fax  +90 850 2200 451

istanbul@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.com.tr

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

effective GmbH

L13, 3-4

68161 Mannheim , Deutschland

Telefon  +49 621 17893 0
Fax  +49 621 17893 18

mannheim@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.de

Paris_no_text_full_green.png

effective world S.A.R.L

118/130 Avenue Jean Jaurès

75171 Paris cedex 19 , Frankreich

Telefon  +33 9 81 92 59 67
Fax  +33 9 81 70 70 23

paris@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.fr

Sevilla_no_text_full_green.png

effective world S.L.

c/Heliópolis 7

41907 Valencina de la Concepción, Sevilla , Spanien

Telefon  +34 954 21 93 36

sevilla@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.es

effective world Inc., Rockville USA

effective world US Inc.

11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 411

20852 Rockville, MD , USA

Telefon  +1 240-200-5353
Fax  +1 240-630-4051

rockville@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.com