Content

Management

Hermann_Bareis

Hermann Bareis

Chief Executive Officer

effective world Group

 

Phone  +49 621 17893 0
Fax  +49 621 17893 18

hermann.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Hermann Bareis is the founder of effective GmbH and CEO of the effective world Group. He is responsible for business development, marketing, sales and HR.

Steffen_Schwarzenberger_.png

Steffen Schwarzenberger

Chief Operations Officer

effective world Group

 

Phone  +49 621 17893 0
Fax  +49 621 17893 18

steffen.schwarzenberger@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Steffen Schwarzenberger is COO and Digital Marketing Consultant of the effective world Group. He is jointly responsible for global process optimisation and strategy.

Ariane_Hoffmann

Ariane Bareis

Director Finance

effective world Group

 

Phone  +49 621 17893 0
Fax  +49 621 17893 18

ariane.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Ariane Bareis is an authorised signatory of effective GmbH and manages the development of the group’s international business. She also heads the financial department of effective GmbH and manages the accounts of all the international subsidiaries.

 

Tania Munoz Meza

Tania Muñoz Meza

Director Controlling

effective world Group

 

Phone  +49 621 17893 0
Fax  +49 621 17893 18

tania.munoz@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Yi_Wu

Yi Wu-Blumenschein

Managing Director

China

 

Phone  +49 621 17893 102
Fax  +49 621 17893 103

yi.wu@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Sara_Noori

Sara-Valérie Noori

Managing Director

France

 

Phone  +33 9 81 92 59 67
Fax  +33 9 81 70 70 23

sara.noori@effective-world.com

 

Paris_no_text_full_green.png

 

Merih_Kiliçaslan

Merih Kılıçaslan

Managing Partner

Turkey

 

Phone  +90 216 970 08 52
Fax  +90 850 2200 451

merih.kilicaslan@effective-world.com

 

Istanbul_no_text_full_green.png

 

Gordana_Majnaric

Gordana Majnaric

Managing Partner

Spain

 

Phone  +34 954 21 93 36
Fax  +34 954 21 0692

gordana.majnaric@effective-world.com

 

Sevilla_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Mehdi_Zare

Mehdi Zare

Managing Director

USA

 

Phone  +1 240 200 5353
Fax  +1 240-630-4051

mehdi.zare@effective-world.com

 

effective world Inc., Rockville USA