内容

管理チーム

Hermann_Bareis

Hermann Bareis

株主 & 社長

ドイツ

 

電話番号  +49 621 17893 0
ファックス  +49 621 17893 18

hermann.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

HermannBareiseffective GmbHドイツ親会社effctive world 国際創始者で、会社策略、マケティング、販売及び人事担当します。

Steffen_Schwarzenberger_.png

Steffen Schwarzenberger

Chief Operations Officer

effective world Group

 

電話番号  +49 621 17893 0
ファックス  +49 621 17893 18

steffen.schwarzenberger@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Steffen Schwarzenberger is COO and Digital Marketing Consultant of the effective world Group. He is jointly responsible for global process optimisation and strategy.

Ariane_Hoffmann

Ariane Bareis

財務

次長

 

電話番号  +49 621 17893 0
ファックス  +49 621 17893 18

ariane.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Tania Munoz Meza

Tania Muñoz Meza

コントルーラ

次長

 

電話番号  +49 621 17893 0
ファックス  +49 621 17893 18

tania.munoz@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Yi_Wu

Yi Wu-Blumenschein

常務

中国

 

電話番号  +49 621 17893 102
ファックス  +49 621 17893 103

yi.wu@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Sara_Noori

Sara-Valérie Noori

社長

フランス

 

電話番号  +33 9 81 92 59 67
ファックス  +33 9 81 70 70 23

sara.noori@effective-world.com

 

Paris_no_text_full_green.png

 

Merih_Kiliçaslan

Merih Kılıçaslan

マネージングパートナー

トルコ

 

電話番号  +90 216 970 08 52
ファックス  +90 850 2200 451

merih.kilicaslan@effective-world.com

 

Istanbul_no_text_full_green.png

 

Gordana_Majnaric

Gordana Majnaric

常務理事

スペイン

 

電話番号  +34 954 21 93 36
ファックス  +34 954 21 0692

gordana.majnaric@effective-world.com

 

Sevilla_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Mehdi_Zare

Mehdi Zare

社長

アメリカ

 

電話番号  +1 240 200 5353
ファックス  +1 240-630-4051

mehdi.zare@effective-world.com

 

effective world Inc., Rockville USA