내용

관리팀

Hermann_Bareis

Hermann Bareis

주주 및 사장

독일

 

전화  +49 621 17893 0
팩스  +49 621 17893 18

hermann.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Hermann Bareis effective GmbH 독일본사 effective world 창립인이며 회사 전략, 경영, 판매 인사를 책임지고 있습니다.

Steffen_Schwarzenberger_.png

Steffen Schwarzenberger

Chief Operations Officer

effective world Group

 

전화  +49 621 17893 0
팩스  +49 621 17893 18

steffen.schwarzenberger@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Steffen Schwarzenberger is COO and Digital Marketing Consultant of the effective world Group. He is jointly responsible for global process optimisation and strategy.

Ariane_Hoffmann

Ariane Bareis

재무

차장

 

전화  +49 621 17893 0
팩스  +49 621 17893 18

ariane.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Tania Munoz Meza

Tania Muñoz Meza

컨트롤러

차장

 

전화  +49 621 17893 0
팩스  +49 621 17893 18

tania.munoz@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Yi_Wu

Yi Wu-Blumenschein

상무이사

중국

 

전화  +49 621 17893 102
팩스  +49 621 17893 103

yi.wu@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Sara_Noori

Sara-Valérie Noori

상무이사

프랑스

 

전화  +33 9 81 92 59 67
팩스  +33 9 81 70 70 23

sara.noori@effective-world.com

 

Paris_no_text_full_green.png

 

Merih_Kiliçaslan

Merih Kılıçaslan

매니징 파트너

터키

 

전화  +90 216 970 08 52
팩스  +90 850 2200 451

merih.kilicaslan@effective-world.com

 

Istanbul_no_text_full_green.png

 

Gordana_Majnaric

Gordana Majnaric

상무이사

스페인

 

전화  +34 954 21 93 36
팩스  +34 954 21 0692

gordana.majnaric@effective-world.com

 

Sevilla_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Mehdi_Zare

Mehdi Zare

상무이사

미국

 

전화  +1 240 200 5353
팩스  +1 240-630-4051

mehdi.zare@effective-world.com

 

effective world Inc., Rockville USA