内容

管理团队

Hermann_Bareis

Hermann Bareis

股东,常务董事

德国

 

电话号码  +49 621 17893 0
传真  +49 621 17893 18

hermann.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Hermann Bareiseffective GmbH 翼帆德国母公司以及翼帆国际的创始人,对公司策略发展,营销,销售以及人事负责。

Steffen_Schwarzenberger_.png

Steffen Schwarzenberger

Chief Operations Officer

effective world Group

 

电话号码  +49 621 17893 0
传真  +49 621 17893 18

steffen.schwarzenberger@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Steffen Schwarzenberger is COO and Digital Marketing Consultant of the effective world Group. He is jointly responsible for global process optimisation and strategy.

Ariane_Hoffmann

Ariane Bareis

财务部

高级经理, 获授权人

 

电话号码  +49 621 17893 0
传真  +49 621 17893 18

ariane.bareis@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Tania Munoz Meza

Tania Muñoz Meza

财务控制部

高级经理, 获授权人

 

电话号码  +49 621 17893 0
传真  +49 621 17893 18

tania.munoz@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

Yi_Wu

Yi Wu-Blumenschein

常务董事

上海

 

电话号码  +49 621 17893 102
传真  +49 621 17893 103

yi.wu@effective-world.com

 

Mannheim_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Sara_Noori

Sara-Valérie Noori

常务董事

法国

 

电话号码  +33 9 81 92 59 67
传真  +33 9 81 70 70 23

sara.noori@effective-world.com

 

Paris_no_text_full_green.png

 

Merih_Kiliçaslan

Merih Kılıçaslan

合伙人

土耳其

 

电话号码  +90 216 970 08 52
传真  +90 850 2200 451

merih.kilicaslan@effective-world.com

 

Istanbul_no_text_full_green.png

 

Gordana_Majnaric

Gordana Majnaric

合伙人

西班牙

 

电话号码  +34 954 21 93 36
传真  +34 954 21 0692

gordana.majnaric@effective-world.com

 

Sevilla_no_text_full_green.png

 

 

Mehdi_Zare

Mehdi Zare

常务董事

美国

 

电话号码  +1 240 200 5353
传真  +1 240-630-4051

mehdi.zare@effective-world.com

 

effective world Inc., Rockville USA