Content

Legal Notes

©2014 effective world


All rights reserved. The content, texts, images and animations, including video, audio and graphic elements contained on this website are protected by copyright and other protective legislation and may not be copied, circulated, modified or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes. Some pages contain images and design elements that are protected by copyright held by third parties.

 

 

effective marketing (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Room 103, Building 2, No.169 Mengzi Rd.

200023 Shanghai , China

Phone  +86 21 6298 5911
Fax  +86 21 6298 5911 Ext. 601

shanghai@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.cn

Managing Director: 
Yi Wu Blumenschein

effective world Ltd. Şti.

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sok. Akasya Evleri Sitesi Kent A Blok Kat: 26 No: 150

34660 Üsküdar / Istanbul , Turkey

Phone  +90 216 970 08 52
Fax  +90 850 2200 451

istanbul@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.com.tr

Registration Court Istanbul Sicil No: 723853
Managing Director: Merih Kılıçaslan

Tax identification number: 3250538833

 

 

 

effective GmbH

L13, 3-4

68161 Mannheim , Germany

Phone  +49 621 17893 0
Fax  +49 621 17893 18

mannheim@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.de

Company Registration: Mannheim HRB 8490
Managing Director: Hermann Bareis
VAT identification number: DE210610436

effective world S.A.R.L

118/130 Avenue Jean Jaurès

75171 Paris cedex 19 , France

Phone  +33 9 81 92 59 67
Fax  +33 9 81 70 70 23

paris@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.fr

RCS Paris : 511 486 102

Siret : 51148610200037
SARL au capital de 10 000 euros

Managing Director: Sara Valerie Noori

effective world S.L.

c/Heliópolis 7

41907 Valencina de la Concepción, Sevilla , Spain

Phone  +34 954 21 93 36

sevilla@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.es

Managing Director: Gordana Majnaric
VAT ID Nr. B91927285
Registered in Sevilla. Tomo: 5351. Folio: 13. Hoja: SE 89063

effective world US Inc.

11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 411

20852 Rockville, MD , USA

Phone  +1 240-200-5353
Fax  +1 240-630-4051

rockville@effective-world.com

http://www.effective-world.com

Managing Director: Mehdi Zare